Team of the project

Catalunya

Abjoves Aina Tarabini

Aina Tarabini

Main Researcher

UNIVERSITAT AUTÒNOMA DE BARCELONA

aina.tarabini@uab.cat

ABJoves Xavier Rambla

Xavier Rambla

UNIVERSITAT AUTÒNOMA DE BARCELONA

Xavier.Rambla@uab.cat

Abjoves Marta Curran

Marta Curran

UNIVERSITAT AUTÒNOMA DE BARCELONA

Marta.Curran@uab.cat

Abjoves Alejandro Montes

Alejandro Montes

UNIVERSITAT AUTÒNOMA DE BARCELONA

alejandro.montes.cerdanyola@gmail.com

Abjoves Lluís Parcerisa

Lluís Parcerisa

UNIVERSITAT AUTÒNOMA DE BARCELONA

lluisparcerisa@hotmail.com

Abjoves Clara Fontdevila

Clara Fontdevila

UNIVERSITAT AUTÒNOMA DE BARCELONA

clara.fontdevila@gmail.com

Abjoves Clara Fontdevila

Alba Castejón

UNIVERSITAT AUTÒNOMA DE BARCELONA

alba.castejon@uab.cat

Andalucía

Abjoves Antonio Luzón

Antonio Luzón

UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA

aluzon@ugr.es

Abjoves Monica Torres

Mónica Torres

UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA

motorres@ugr.es

Abjoves Magdalena Jimenez

Magdalena Jiménez

UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA

madji@ugr.es

Asturias

Abjoves Beatriz Prieto

Beatriz Prieto

UNIVERSIDAD DE OVIEDO

bprieto@uniovi.es

Baleares

Abjoves Belen Pascual

Belen Pascual

UNIVERSITAT DE LES ILLES BALEARS

belen.pascual@uib.es

Abjoves Joan Amer

Joan Amer

UNIVERSITAT DE LES ILLES BALEARS

joan.amer@uib.cat

País Vasco

Abjoves Amaia Mendizabal

Amaia Mendizabal

UNIVERSIDAD DEL PAÍS VASCO

amaia.mendizabal@ehu.es

Abjoves Francisco Luna

Francisco Luna

INSTITUTO VASCO DE EVALUACIÓN E INVESTIGACIÓN

fluna@isei-ivei.net

Abjoves Aranzazu Uribe-Echevarria Flores

Aranzazu Uribe-Echevarria Flores

UNIVERSIDAD DEL PAÍS VASCO

arantxa.uribe@ehu.es

València

Abjoves Ignacio Martínez

Ignacio Martínez

UNIVERSITAT DE VALÈNCIA

ignacio.martinez@uv.es

Abjoves Almudena Navas

Almudena Navas

UNIVERSITAT DE VALÈNCIA

Almudena.Navas@uv.es

Abjoves Elena Giménez

Elena Giménez

UNIVERSITAT DE VALÈNCIA

elena.gimenez@uv.es

Abjoves Joan Carles Bernard

Joan Carles Bernard

UNIVERSITAT DE VALÈNCIA

joan.c.bernad@uv.es

Abjoves Vicent Horcas

Vicent Horcas

UNIVERSITAT DE VALÈNCIA

vicent.horcas@uv.es

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!